July 6, 2016

See the position description.

May 25, 2016 

Vice Provost - Academic and Space Planning - Search Committee Roster

Carol Christ, Chair, Interim Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Neil Fligstein, Professor, Department of Sociology / Academic Senate Representative

Frances Hellman, Dean, Division of Mathematical and Physical Sciences

Emily Marthinsen, Assistant Vice Chancellor and Campus Architect

Rosemarie Rae, Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Anno Saxenian, Dean, School of Information

Nancy Wallace, Professor, Haas School of Business / Academic Senate Representative

Phyllis Hoffman, Associate Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

Lynn Geske-Morgan, Staff to the Committee, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost