Search Announcement: Dean of Biological Sciences, College of Letters and Sciences - 2016

See the position description here

2016 Biological Sciences Dean Search Committee Members

Doug Clark, Dean, College of Chemistry (Chair of the Committee)

Frances Hellman, Dean, Math & Physical Sciences

Kirsten Swan, Senior Director, Development & College Relations, L&S

Lee Riley, Professor, School of Public Health

David Weisblat, Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology

Kathleen Collins, Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology

Daniela Kaufer, Professor, Integrative Biology

Noelle Bittner, Graduate Student

Staff support: Carolyn Capps, Chief of Staff to the Vice Provost for the Faculty