Search Announcement: University Librarian - 2015

University Librarian Search Committee

Dean Anthony Cascardi, Division of Arts and Humanities

Librarian Lillian Castillo-Speed, Ethnic Studies Library

Associate University Librarian Beth Dupuis, Educational Initiatives and User Services

Executive Director Laine Farley, California Digital Library

Vice Chancellor Cathy Koshland, Chancellor's Executive Leadership Council

Professor Margaretta  Lovell, Department of Art  History and Chair of the Academic Senate Committee on the  Library

Mr. Robert O'Donnell, Library Advisory Board

Professor Molly Shaffer Van Houweling, School of Law

Ms. Julia Sizek, Graduate Assembly  representative

President Pavan Upadhyayula, Associated Students of the University of California

University Librarian MacKenzie Smith, UC Davis